Daniel Radcliffe, Feminist

Source: GQ Magazine UK

daniel radcliffe

Are you a feminist?
Yes. There’s seems to be a very recent thing that you come “out” as a Feminist. It’s a very weird thing. I mean, yes of course but I’m a feminist in as much as I’m an egalitarian about everything and I believe in meritocracy. I think anyone who isn’t at this point is just swimming against the tide just like people who are vaguely homophobic or racist or sexist or whatever it is, I just think “God, you’re still keeping that up? Give it up, you’ve lost.”

Leave a Reply

